Mr Killa “Rolly Polly” 2nd Place at International Power Soca Monarch Finals 2014

Grenadian Hollice “Mr Killa” Mapp with his performance of “Rolly Polly” tied for 2nd place with Neil Iwer George and Destra Garcia, at the 2014 International Soca Monarch competition held on “Fantastic Friday” at the National Stadium in Port–of–Spain, Trinidad. Machel Montano retained the Power Soca Monarch title with “Ministry Of The Road”.


International Soca Monarch Finals 2014 – Results

Power Soca Monarch

1. Machel Montano – Ministry Of The Road

2. Hollice “Mr Killa” Mapp – Rolly Polly

2. Neil Iwer George – Mama Oye

2. Destra Garcia – Mash Up


Groovy Soca Monarch

1. Kerwin Du Bois – Too Real

2. Machel Montano – Happiest Man Alive

3. Darryl “Farmer Nappy” Henry – Big People Party

4. Destra Garcia – First Time

Article Footer 468x60

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts