Grenada Cricket Team 2015

The following players have been selected to represent Grenada in the 2015 Windward Islands Cricket Two-day Tournament scheduled for St. Vincent & the Grenadines from 20–27 August.

  1. Devon Smith (Captain)
  2. Andre Fletcher (Vice-Captain)
  3. Herron Campbell
  4. Nickozi St. Hillaire
  5. Roland Cato
  6. Emmanuel Stewart
  7. Denis Smith (Wicket-keeper)
  8. Denis George
  9. Deron Hypolite
  10. Ryan John
  11. Nelon Pascal
  12. Josh Thomas
  13. Craig Phillip


There are three newcomers to the team for this format in fast bowler Craig Phillip, all-rounder Ryan John, and batsman Emmanuel Stewart.

15 year old Emmanuel Stewart is the first player from Carriacou to be selected on a Granada Senior Representative Team.

Preston McSween will be on contract with the Barbados Pride for the period and was not considered for selection.

Article Footer 468x60

Facebook Comments

Related Posts